Find an outlet

Laval Centropolis 23218 SAQ Sélection

You must sign in to add this outlet to your list of favourites.

Coordinates

250, Promenade du Centropolis
Laval, Québec
H7T2Z6

Phone number : 450 978-3189
Fax : 450 978-1963

Business Hours

  • Sunday 10:00 to 17:00
  • Monday 10:00 to 18:00
  • Tuesday 10:00 to 18:00
  • Wednesday 10:00 to 18:00
  • Thursday 09:30 to 21:00
  • Friday 09:30 to 21:00
  • Saturday 09:30 to 18:00
Special opening hours
Holiday Season
  • Tue, December 6 10:00 to 18:00
  • Wed, December 7 10:00 to 18:00
  • Thu, December 8 09:30 to 21:00
  • Fri, December 9 09:30 to 21:00
  • Sat, December 10 09:30 to 18:00
  • Sun, December 11 10:00 to 17:00
  • Mon, December 12 10:00 to 18:00
  • Tue, December 13 10:00 to 18:00
  • Wed, December 14 10:00 to 18:00
  • Sun, December 25 Closed
  • Sun, January 1st Closed

Services

Tasting station
Parking
Disabled parking
Within a shopping centre
Pick up of SAQ.com orders