Exceptionnellement, l'infolettre SAQ Inspire ne sera pas envoyée cette semaine. Tous les points, rabais et l'échange des points en succursale demeurent en vigueur. Learn more.

Due to the recent strike of our distribution center employees, delivery time is approximately 10 days.

Please note that technical problems are currently causing issues with in-store inventory updates.

SAQ Sélection

Papineau - Crémazie

(23208)

Address

8405, rue Papineau Montréal Quebec H2M2G2

Regular opening hours

  • Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Special Opening hours

Holiday Season

  • Sunday December 12 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday December 13 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday December 14 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday December 15 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday December 16 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday December 17 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday December 18 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday December 19 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday December 20 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday December 21 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday December 22 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday December 23 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday December 24 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday December 25 Closed
  • Sunday December 26 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday December 27 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday December 28 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday December 29 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday December 30 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday December 31 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday January 1 Closed
  • Sunday January 2 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Products of this store

View the products of this store

Services

  • Disabled access
  • Disabled parking
  • Parking
  • Pick up of SAQ.com orders