SAQ Dépôt

Dépôt Marché Central

(23326)

Address

1001, rue du Marché Central Montréal Quebec H4N1J8

Regular opening hours

  • Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Special Opening hours

Holiday Season

  • Sunday December 4 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday December 5 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday December 6 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday December 7 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday December 8 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday December 9 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday December 10 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday December 11 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday December 12 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday December 13 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday December 14 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday December 15 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday December 16 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday December 17 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday December 18 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday December 19 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday December 20 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday December 21 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday December 22 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday December 23 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday December 24 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday December 25 Closed
  • Monday December 26 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday December 27 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday December 28 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday December 29 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday December 30 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday December 31 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday January 1 Closed
  • Monday January 2 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Services

  • Disabled access
  • Parking
  • Within a shopping centre