FREE IN−STORE DELIVERY with any purchase of $75 or more

Find an outlet

Iles-de-la-Madeleine 33566 SAQ

You must sign in to add this outlet to your list of favourites.

Coordinates

525, chemin Principal
Cap-aux-Meules, Québec
G4T1E4

Phone number : 418 986-2411
Fax : 418 986-5143

Business Hours

  • Sunday 12:00 to 17:30
  • Monday 10:00 to 18:00
  • Tuesday 10:00 to 18:00
  • Wednesday 10:00 to 18:00
  • Thursday 10:00 to 21:00
  • Friday 10:00 to 21:00
  • Saturday 09:30 to 17:30
Special opening hours
New Opening Hours
  • Thu, July 19 10:00 to 21:00
  • Fri, July 20 10:00 to 21:00
  • Sat, July 21 09:30 to 21:00
  • Sun, July 22 10:00 to 21:00
  • Mon, July 23 10:00 to 21:00
  • Tue, July 24 10:00 to 21:00
  • Wed, July 25 10:00 to 21:00
  • Thu, July 26 10:00 to 21:00
  • Fri, July 27 10:00 to 21:00
  • Sat, July 28 09:30 to 21:00

Services

Parking
Disabled parking
Pick up of SAQ.com orders