SAQ

Sainte-Catherine Ouest - Lambert Closse

(23217)

Address

2204, rue Ste-Catherine Ouest Montréal Quebec H3H1M7

Regular opening hours

  • Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Special Opening hours

Holiday Season

  • Sunday December 4 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday December 5 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday December 6 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday December 7 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday December 8 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday December 9 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday December 10 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sunday December 11 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday December 12 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday December 13 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday December 14 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday December 15 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday December 16 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday December 17 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sunday December 18 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday December 19 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday December 20 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday December 21 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday December 22 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday December 23 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday December 24 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday December 25 Closed
  • Monday December 26 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday December 27 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday December 28 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday December 29 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday December 30 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday December 31 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday January 1 Closed
  • Monday January 2 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Services

  • Disabled access
  • Near a métro station
  • Pick up of SAQ.com orders
  • Within a shopping centre