COVID-19 : Update on confirmed cases

The health and well-being of its employees and clients are the utmost priority of the SAQ. When one of our employees is affected by COVID-19, this employee and the colleagues who were in contact with him or her are placed in preventive isolation. The SAQ works closely with Public Health and applies all directives to the letter.

Please note: 11 out of 15 employees of the stores listed below have been authorized by Public Health to resume their normal activities.

You’ll find all the updates on confirmed cases in stores on this page.

June 1, 2020
Employee of the store located at 1006 rue St-Jean-Baptiste, Beloeil
Last day worked by the employee: Monday, May 26, 2020

May 28, 2020
Security guard of the store located at 10210 boulevard Pie-IX in Montréal-Nord.
Last day worked by the employee: Monday, May 18, 2020

May 23, 2020
Two employees of the store located at 10210 boulevard Pie-IX in Montréal-Nord.
Last days worked by the employees:
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020.

May 23, 2020
Employee of the store located at 1845 boul. Saint-Martin Ouest, Laval.
Last day worked by the employee: Thursday, May 21, 2020

May 22, 2020
Employee of the store located at 10210 boulevard Pie-IX in Montréal-Nord.
Last day worked by the employee: Friday, May 15, 2020

May 19, 2020
Employee of the store located at 10210, boulevard Pie-IX in Montréal-Nord.
Last day worked by the employee: Saturday, May 16, 2020

May 17, 2020
Employee of the store located at 2204 rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest, Montréal
Last day worked by the employee: Friday, May 15, 2020

May 14, 2020
Employee of the store located at 460 boulevard Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier in Mont-Saint-Hilaire.
Last day worked by the employee: Thursday, May 7, 2020

Security guard of the store located at 6186 boulevard Henri-Bourassa Est in Montréal-Nord.
Last day worked by the employee: Saturday, May 9, 2020

May 7, 2020
Employee of the store located at 2305 chemin Rockland, local 502.1, Mont-Royal.
Last day worked by the employee: Saturday, May 2, 2020

May 4, 2020
Employee of the store located at 420 boulevard Curé-Labelle, Fabreville, Laval
Last day worked by the employee: Wednesday, April 29, 2020

April 21, 2020
Employee of the store located at 7077 avenue Casgrain in Montréal
Last day worked by the employee: Thursday, April 9, 2020

April 20, 2020
Employee of the store located at 366 Boulevard Curé-Labelle in Sainte-Rose
Last day worked by the employee: Tuesday, April 14, 2020

April 18, 2020
Employee of the store located at 7077 avenue Casgrain in Montréal
Last day worked by the employee: Saturday, April 11, 2020

April 10, 2020
Employee of the store located at 13912, rue Saint-Simon in Mirabel
Last day worked by the employee: Saturday, April 4, 2020

Security guard of the store located at 1095 boulevard du Séminaire Nord in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu.
Last day worked by the employee: Tuesday, March 31, 2020

April 8, 2020
Employee of the store located at 1745 A rue Fleury Est in Montréal.
Last day worked by the employee: Saturday, March 28, 2020

April 4, 2020
Employee of the store located at 10418, rue Lajeunesse in Montréal.
Last day worked by the employee: Monday, March 30, 2020

March 30, 2020
Employee of the store located at 1745 A rue Fleury Est in Montréal.
Last day worked by the employee: Saturday, March 21, 2020